Receptionists

Sami

Hometown: Fountain City, Indiana Hobbies: Spending time with family and friends, showing cattle, bonfires, and watching Hallmark movies! Fun Fact: I am a mom of a beautiful little girl! I grew up on a dairy farm and am lactose intolerant! What is your favorite thing to do with your pets? If it counts, cow hugs are the best! I…

Read More

Jordan

Bio coming soon.

Read More
Amy B

Amy

Start Date: October 2021Hometown: Bartlett, IllinoisEducation: Undergraduate from Ball State University in the field of Speech-Language Pathology. I am currently still at Ball State getting my Masters in Speech-Language Pathology.Hobbies: I like spending time with friends and binge watching shows in my free time.Fun Fact: I played badminton in high school and Irish danced for 13 yearsWhat…

Read More

Stephanie

Start Date: May 2021Hometown: New Castle, INEducation: Currently in grad school for Speech-Language Pathology at Ball State Univesity.Hobbies: Watching anything true crime related.Fun Fact: I have been to Czech Republic, Italy, Austria, and GermanyWhat is your favorite thing to do with your pets? Have cute ice cream dates!

Read More

Kilee

Start Date: June 2021Hometown: Sullivan, INEducation: Sullivan High SchoolHobbies: Spending time with my family, riding my Ryker, and taking my dogs for walks and rides.Fun Fact: I have 8 tattoosWhat is your favorite animal and why? Giraffes! They are so cool!

Read More

Courtney

Start Date: July 2019Hometown: Muncie, IndianaEducation: Muncie Central and Ivy TechHobbies: Hiking, fishing, reading, and musicFun Fact: I’m an aunt of two!What is your favorite animal and why? My favorite animal is elephants. I see elephants as gentle giants and I know elephants mean good luck and loyalty. I always look for good luck in…

Read More